The pictures that I tried to add yesterday.

IMG_0380

grading on the balcony

IMG_0383

The goggles and swim caps for sale at my stationary store? Mislabeled retail space?

IMG_0384

The very American screwdriver is a necessity. This too can be purchased at my stationary store.

IMG_0385

When I saw the sign for a stationary store, I was elated. I needed birthday cards for some favorites and more. However, this is all the “stationary” as I think of it in the whole store. It really could be a one stop shop for other needs though.

IMG_0386

My shower curtain is hung! Now, I just need to get the hot water heater fixed before I stop using the guest bathroom.

IMG_0390

I found Wallace again the other night. He was on the balcony helping me grade papers.

IMG_0391

The stairs to a Vietnamese dance club where we didn’t quite fit in or feel welcome.

IMG_0393

Some of my favorite helmets that we found. Amerika is a great place to live!

IMG_0394

Just in case the people on the motorbike behind you were hoping you were single, you could wear this to fend off attention.

IMG_0398

My new plants. I am in love!

IMG_0400

My sweet finds.

IMG_0403

Half of my receipt at the plant place. I will use it to try to learn what type of plants I am raising and how often I might want to water them.

IMG_0405

My living room now has some life forms other than me and Wallace the Voracious.

IMG_0406

The plants on the left side of the deck. Someone told me the one on the ground is jasmine. It smells delicious!

IMG_0407

some plants on the right

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

